ChaCha’s Randomness

An closer look into my inner, personal life.

Kanye West – 808s & Heartbreaks

This is the album I’m currently jamming to & can’t get enough of.
If you’re a Kanye West fan (like me) then it’s really worth a listen.

I really didn’t think I would like it since he’s singing on the whole thing but it’s very creative & catchy.
My favorite song so far is “See You In My Nightmares” ft Lil’ Wayne.

Kanye West
808s & Heartbreak
Release Date: 11/24/2008
12 Tracks

Click here to listen to the full album on Imeem.

December 2, 2008 - Posted by | Music | , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. It is def. Something I’m feeling too hard right now.

    Comment by stillbee | December 2, 2008

  2. See you in my nightmares just so happens to be my fave!

    Comment by stillbee | December 2, 2008

  3. That’s cool. Looks like we have the same taste then.

    Comment by ChaCha Fance | December 2, 2008

  4. yeah, I’m your new reader….

    Comment by stillbee | December 2, 2008

  5. Well, Thank you for reading. 🙂

    Comment by ChaCha Fance | December 2, 2008

  6. I heart Kanye West.

    Comment by Ellie | December 5, 2008


Leave a Reply

